Junius "Blood is Bright " 2005

Epic post-rock group from Boston (USA)

1.The Annunciation
2.Blood Is Bright
3.A Word Could Kill Her
4.In The Heart Of Titans
5.At The Age Of Decay


Bass – Keiffer Infantino 
Drums – Dana Filloon 
Guitar – Mike Repasch-Nieves 
Guitar, Vocals – Joseph E. Martinez 
Mastered By – Nick Zampiello 
Producer – Will Benoit